Newsletter: Sunday 27th November 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 27th November 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 20th November 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 20th November 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 13th November 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 13th November 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 6th November 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 6th November 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 30th October 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 30th October 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 23rd October 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 23rd October 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 16th October 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 16th October 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 9th October 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 9th October 2022

Newsletter: Sunday 2nd October 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Newsletter: Sunday 2nd October 2022

Relics Tour of St Bernadette AD 2022


The relics will be arriving in our diocese on Monday, 10th October 2022 at 3:00pm. The reliquary will be placed in front of the sanctuary in the Cathedral, for people to venerate, before leaving Northampton on Thursday, 13th October at 9:00am. During this time, the Cathedral will be open from 7:00am until 10:00pm, with Mass being celebrated at various points during the day, as well as led rosaries. There will also be a number of priests hearing confessions in the Cathedral during this time. Please do check the diocesan website closer to the time for a more detailed schedule of events. The special Relic Tour website is: http://www.stbernadette.org.uk/the-tour/.
There will be a coach from Bletchley to Northampton Cathedral on Wednesday 12th October, departing All Saints Church at 10:00am and returning by 5:00pm. Tickets are £10. Please put your payment in an envelope clearly marked with the name(s) of those traveling and hand it to the clergy or Parish Office, ASAP.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Relics Tour of St Bernadette AD 2022